home         The Marshal
The Marshal Home

Cast List

JEFF FAHEY as Deputy US Marshall Winston MacBride
PATRICIA HARRAS as Sally Caulfield-MacBride
KRISTINA LEWIS as Katie MacBride
CARLY McKILLIP as Molly MacBride
DEY YOUNG as Sally MacBride (3 of last 4 episodes)


The Marshal Cast List

The Marshal

The Marshal

The Marshal Vids

                Marshal/Stargate SG1 Connection

The Marshal Banners

The Marshal Links

Contact Me

Vids List

Actor and Actress

Shows List

Couples List

What's New (site

This website is owned by Kelly K 2004-2015.  If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you provide a link back here.  Feel free to email me at with any questions. 

The Marshal is the property of Paramount Pictures Television, Buffalo Wallet Productions, and Western Sandblast.  It aired on ABC.

Home        Cast List         Episodes        Pictures        Vids         SG1 connection         Banners        Links

Contact Me         Vids List          Actor/Actress List           Shows List           Couples List          What's New