logo for sarahcutter.com The Marshal
banner with main characters from The Marshal


Click on an episode title to read description or click to see complete episodes guide.

first season (1995)

  1. Pilot (1 hour)
  2. Grab the Money and Run!
  3. The Great Train Robbery
  4. The Ballard of Lucas Burke
  5. Hit-Woman
  6. Protection
  7. Bounty Hunter
  8. Twoslip
  9. Little Odessa
  10. Snow Orchid
  11. Natural Law
  12. Unprotected Witness
  13. Rainbow Comix

note - First season was a mid-season replacement. “Rainbow Comix” was the advertised first season finale, but was preempted and didn’t actually air until summer reruns.

second season (1995)

  1. Buy Hard
  2. The New Marshal
  3. Heartbreak Kid
  4. Gone Fishing
  5. Land of Opportunity
  6. Pass the Gemelli
  7. The Show
  8. Love is Strange
  9. Kissing Cousins
  10. ’65-’95
  11. These Foolish Things
  12. Time Off for Clever Behavior

This website is owned by Kelly K ©2004-2019. If you wish to use any content from this site, I ask that you contact me first and also provide a link back here. Feel free to email me at sarahcutter (dot) com (at) gmail (dot) com with any questions.

The Marshal is the property of Paramount Pictures Television, Buffalo Wallet Productions, and Western Sandblast. It aired on ABC.